New Zealand Dating Free Online Dating Portal

New Zealand Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationDa-an District, Taipei City, Taiwan StatusDivorced
Age55, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityFriendly
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I have been run my own small jewelry design company in least 27 years. I born in Taiwan, because of the work I have been to many different countries. I have a only daughter she is 28 years old and she is living in Florida. I like to be organized, finish what I start and try to always keep my word. Hopeful through here can find a life partner who is honest, responsible also enjoys the simple things in life, to laugh, dream, and journey with:)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityTaiwan Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesChinese / English
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I love photography, cooking healthy and delicious food, gardeing, fishing, jogging, traveling, cycling, I also love dancing especially Square dancing.


Meet at a quiet coffee shop or take a walk around the park or beach:)


Not sure

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global